PAULINE: new FREE skin

I’m always thinking about a kind of next work.Is normal to create new and gorgeous stuffs but I needed to draw something really special and exotic.

 I’m developing a new line of skins.My first line of skin comes with a leopard lipstick as you can see.

To show my new skins to people,I’ve decided offer a FREE skin to people.

The left one is from my luck board for a limited time.It has uncoloured lips or less colour  – as you wanna it.

The right one is being sold at store for L$899.

                                                                     VISIT MAMBOO CHIC RIGHT NOW & GRAB IT!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

